Go to content
Home >About Us>Organization>Secretariat


The Audit Committee is composed of two members of ASOSAI elected by the Assembly. The Committee
audits the accounts of the organization every three years and renders its report to the Assembly.
Presently, the Audit Committee members are the Heads of SAIs of Jordan and Mongolia.

Previous members of the Audit Committee
Since the 12th Assembly :
Jordan, Turkey
Since the 11th Assembly :
Mongolia, Saudi Arabia
Since the 10th Assembly :
Jordan, Mongolia
Since the 9th Assembly :
Indonesia, Turkey
Since the 8th Assembly :
Nepal, Turkey
Since the 7th Assembly :
Sri Lanka, Philippine
Since the 6th Assembly :
Malaysia, Thailand
Since the 5th Assembly :
Malaysia, Thailand
Since the 4th Assembly :
Sri Lanka, Thailand
Since the 3rd Assembly :
Sri Lanka, China
Since the 2nd Assembly :
Australia, Sri Lanka
Since the 1st Assembly :
Bangladesh, Japan